Contact Us

Name Role email Phone
Sherri Wehr
Principal Sherri.Wehr@ops.org 557-4705
Julie Gall
Data Administrator Julie.Gall@ops.org 557-4733
Kim Langford
Dean of Students Kimberly.Langford@ops.org 557-4723
Paul Zulkosky
Athletic Director Paul.Zulkosky@ops.org 557-4712
Robert Carmichael   
Gifted/Talented Facilitator   
Robert.Carmichael@ops.org    
557-5673
Lisa Thompson Magnet Facilitator/AVID Coordinator Lisa.Thompson@ops.org 557-5673
 Michele Anderson
 Instructional Facilitator
 Michele.Anderson@ops.org
 557-4732