Contact Us

Name Role email
Sherri Wehr
Principal Sherri.Wehr@ops.org
Julie Gall
Data Administrator Julie.Gall@ops.org
Kim Langford
Dean of Students Kimberly.Langford@ops.org
Paul Zulkosky
Athletic Director Paul.Zulkosky@ops.org
Robert Carmichael   
Gifted/Talented Facilitator   
Robert.Carmichael@ops.org    
Lisa Thompson Magnet Facilitator/AVID Coordinator Lisa.Thompson@ops.org
 Michele Rivera
 Instructional Facilitator
 Michele.Rivera@ops.org